Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Aguglia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Aguglia

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Simms

Madison Simms

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and renters insurance is with Bill and he is always there for me. Best insurance agent I have worked with"
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill & his staff have been great! I recently moved & also purchased a new vehicle. Bill was very knowledgeable with policy changes, etc to make sure I received everything I needed/wanted."
Profile photo of lilkerman

lilkerman

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our insurance for both our auto and our home. Bill was great to work with. My husband and I have very busy schedules and Bill went the extra mile to work with us on OUR time. Additionally, he managed to save us a TON of money over our old policies--even with adding an extra teenage driver."
Profile photo of Jodell Bridgen

Jodell Bridgen

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The BEST customer service every time from this office. Bill & his staff are very professional, always working hard at keeping the rates down for my auto and life insurance policys. Thank you for being our StateFarm agent."
Profile photo of M D

M D

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and his son are always looking out for my family and me! They go the extra mile to help us. I know that whatever life throws at us that Bill and his team will do everything in their power to offer assistance. They are friendly compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable about how to best help you. They're not only fantastic professionals, they're fantastic people! God bless Bill and his team for ALWAYS being there for us!"
Profile photo of J Hart

J Hart

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Bill Aguglia and his staff for many years. I appreciate that they take the time to make sure you understand the insurance process but don’t try to oversell you either. On the few times that I have filed a claim, they have handled it quickly and efficiently. A sincere and caring group of people I trust completely with all of my insurance needs. I highly recommend Bill Aguglia and his staff."
Profile photo of Scott Aguglia

Scott Aguglia

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Recently relocated back to Pittsburgh, Bill Aguglia as usual, handled All of my insurance needs professionaly and speedy. My rates were phenomenal. Thanks Bill"
Profile photo of Sharon Thompson

Sharon Thompson

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best service from this office. Customer services are always number 1 no matter what I need. They have earned my business always."
Profile photo of Gary Meyer

Gary Meyer

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and Donna at State Farm are very professional and are great with timely follow-up. They have been there when I needed them."
Profile photo of asparuh stavrev

asparuh stavrev

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend choosing bill and Cam'ron for your indurence neeeds,needs, are very helpful and always promptly snswer questions. On top of that they are always searching for ways to save people money"
Profile photo of Tyler Gonabe

Tyler Gonabe

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Bill and his team. They are truly caring people and do everything within their power to ensure great service. They have provided me with renter's , car, and home, and life insurance all at phenomenal rates. You also receive discounts for bundling these policies. I have had the great pleasure of working with Cameron as my agent. He works around the clock to make sure that my questions are answered and that everything is done properly. He once took the time on a Saturday when he was off to set up car insurance on a new vehicle so that I could take it off the lot that day. They have relieved me of a lot of stress during very stressful times! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Garin Wyberg

Garin Wyberg

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was immediately obvious to me that Bill genuinely cares for his customers. The Consummate Professional who goes above and beyond to meet his client's needs. I recommend Bill to all my family, friends, & clients."
Profile photo of Corinne

Corinne

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team always have been great to us. Very reliable, personable, knowledgeable, professional!👍🏻"
Profile photo of Zeke 75

Zeke 75

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch agent who knows his business and provides exceptional customer service. Give him a call, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Matthew Baculik

Matthew Baculik

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am a licensed agent who owned an agency for over 10 years. I know the ins and outs of the business and what makes a great agent. I trust my personal insurance to Bill Aguglia because he is honest, knows his profession and cares about his customers. Give him a call, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Sean Riddle

Sean Riddle

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always simple and easy."
Profile photo of Raenett Hagerman

Raenett Hagerman

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"You will never find another agent who truly cares about his customers and their needs. Bill will go above and beyond to make sure you have the best insurance for you and your families needs. If you haven’t already give him a call, you will not be disappointed"
Profile photo of Brittany Hartman

Brittany Hartman

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill is very helpful and takes time to explain my insurance issues. Was extremely helpful when I was in a car accident and made going through the insurance process so much easier!"
Profile photo of Paola Hammer

Paola Hammer

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill goes above and beyond, he clearly went over our policy and explained the coverages that were important for us & made everything very simple to understand. Bill has amazing customer service, any time you have a question or need anything he is always available and makes time for us. We are so happy to have Bill as our agent!"
Profile photo of Frank Sekely

Frank Sekely

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto policy over to Bill's agency and couldn't be happier with the service. I've referred numerous friends and clients to Bill. Thanks for treating me right and thanks for taking care of the people I've referred."
Profile photo of B S

B S

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently i was having some car troubles, Bill and his team were very helpful instructing me how to get a tow . Wonderful experience. Would highly recommend their team . Everyone is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Connor Nicholas

Connor Nicholas

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great first hand customer service! Never had a bad experience."
Profile photo of Michael Milarski

Michael Milarski

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill Aguglia is an extremely knowledgeable and experienced insurance agent who has provided my family with home, auto, and liability coverage and is always there with answers to my questions and recommendations on appropriate changes...Thank you so much for your professionalism and advice, Bill! It is much appreciated..."
Profile photo of zack vozza

zack vozza

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Always able to get ahold of to answer any questions."
Profile photo of taylor bergfelt

taylor bergfelt

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"My favorite agent around! Everyone at the office is so nice.If you need a new insurance company, go to state farm with Bill Aguglia!"