Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Aguglia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Aguglia

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christina Hopkinson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Always responds to any questions we may have regarding our insurance within the same day and helped tremendously during our recent move. Always helps provide options to save us money as well. Very kind person! Great experience for the past 5+ years."

Meggan Oneil

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team of individuals to work with! I had a really weird insurance need, Diane and Bill went above and beyond to help me figure it out when no one else would! Then helped us with all our other insurance needs too. Would highly recommend them! Thanks for everything!"

Patrick Schober

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill is the best! His customer service is top notch, and he always goes above and beyond when it comes to trying to get the best deal for the customer."

Melissa Riggle

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill & his staff are amazing !!! Bill was very knowledgeable to make sure I received everything I needed/wanted"

M D

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and Cam are AMAZING. I highly recommend!"

Debbie Becker

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill is a great agent."

Kristen Hawk

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill is quick to handle any of our needs for business or personal. Very professional and friendly staff"

Liz Grimm

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill takes care of billing problems right away and treats you like family."

Madison Simms

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and renters insurance is with Bill and he is always there for me. Best insurance agent I have worked with"

Terri

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill & his staff have been great! I recently moved & also purchased a new vehicle. Bill was very knowledgeable with policy changes, etc to make sure I received everything I needed/wanted."

lilkerman

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our insurance for both our auto and our home. Bill was great to work with. My husband and I have very busy schedules and Bill went the extra mile to work with us on OUR time. Additionally, he managed to save us a TON of money over our old policies--even with adding an extra teenage driver."

J Hart

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Bill Aguglia and his staff for many years. I appreciate that they take the time to make sure you understand the insurance process but don’t try to oversell you either. On the few times that I have filed a claim, they have handled it quickly and efficiently. A sincere and caring group of people I trust completely with all of my insurance needs. I highly recommend Bill Aguglia and his staff."

Scott Aguglia

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Recently relocated back to Pittsburgh, Bill Aguglia as usual, handled All of my insurance needs professionaly and speedy. My rates were phenomenal. Thanks Bill"

Sharon Thompson

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best service from this office. Customer services are always number 1 no matter what I need. They have earned my business always."

Gary Meyer

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and Donna at State Farm are very professional and are great with timely follow-up. They have been there when I needed them."

asparuh stavrev

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend choosing bill and Cam'ron for your indurence neeeds,needs, are very helpful and always promptly snswer questions. On top of that they are always searching for ways to save people money"

Tyler Gonabe

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about Bill and his team. They are truly caring people and do everything within their power to ensure great service. They have provided me with renter's , car, and home, and life insurance all at phenomenal rates. You also receive discounts for bundling these policies. I have had the great pleasure of working with Cameron as my agent. He works around the clock to make sure that my questions are answered and that everything is done properly. He once took the time on a Saturday when he was off to set up car insurance on a new vehicle so that I could take it off the lot that day. They have relieved me of a lot of stress during very stressful times! Highly recommended!!"

Garin Wyberg

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was immediately obvious to me that Bill genuinely cares for his customers. The Consummate Professional who goes above and beyond to meet his client's needs. I recommend Bill to all my family, friends, & clients."

Corinne

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team always have been great to us. Very reliable, personable, knowledgeable, professional!👍🏻"

Zeke 75

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch agent who knows his business and provides exceptional customer service. Give him a call, you will not be disappointed."

Matthew Baculik

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am a licensed agent who owned an agency for over 10 years. I know the ins and outs of the business and what makes a great agent. I trust my personal insurance to Bill Aguglia because he is honest, knows his profession and cares about his customers. Give him a call, you will not be disappointed."

Sean Riddle

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always simple and easy."

Raenett Hagerman

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"You will never find another agent who truly cares about his customers and their needs. Bill will go above and beyond to make sure you have the best insurance for you and your families needs. If you haven’t already give him a call, you will not be disappointed"

Brittany Hartman

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill is very helpful and takes time to explain my insurance issues. Was extremely helpful when I was in a car accident and made going through the insurance process so much easier!"

Paola Hammer

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill goes above and beyond, he clearly went over our policy and explained the coverages that were important for us & made everything very simple to understand. Bill has amazing customer service, any time you have a question or need anything he is always available and makes time for us. We are so happy to have Bill as our agent!"